St Thomas of Canterbury

Register of Members

Name		Appointed	Re appointed	Appointed by	Expires	Resigned
Lousie Clements	Headteacher	01/01/2022			No Expiry	
Judith Wilde	Foundation Chair of Governors	12/09/2012	18/07/2020	Foundation/ Trust	17/07/2024	
Molly Baxter	Foundation Vice Chair	31/07/2019	31/07/2023	Foundation/ Trust	30/07/2027	
Francesca Yates	Foundation	01/09/2015	11/09/2023	Foundation/ Trust	10/09/2027	
Cathal Farragher	Foundation	17/01/2018	17/01/2022	Foundation/ Trust	16/01/2026	
Olivia McGuiness	Foundation	25/10/2023		Foundation/ Trust	24/10/2027	
Anna Hambleton	Parent	04/10/2019	Diocese processing renewal	Foundation/Trust	03/10/2023	
			forms as a Foundation Governor			
Father Stephen	Foundation	10/03/2021		Foundation/Trust	09/03/2025	
Father Bottoms	Foundation	14/09/2022		Foundation/Trust	13/09/2026	

Rebecca Popplewell	Parent	17/11/2022		Parents	16/11/2026	
Dora Poulton	Foundation	06/12/2023		Foundation/ Trust	05/12/2027	
Harun Malik	Parent	23/01/2023		Parents	22/01/2027	
LEAVERS						
David Broomby	Foundation Foundation	12/12/2019		Foundation/ Trust	11/12/2023	<mark>11/12/2023</mark>
Diarmuid Cooper	Foundation Foundation	17/09/2013		Foundation/ Trust		<mark>17/09/2017</mark>
Stephen Davies	Foundation Foundation	01/09/2015	10/06/2019	Foundation/ Trust	09/06/2023	16/03/2021
Marie Marron	Foundation Provided the Foundation	01/03/2013	20/03/2017	Foundation/ Trust	19/03/2021	19/03/2021
Augustine O'Reilly	Foundation Provided the Founda	12/07/2017		Foundation/ Trust	12/07/2021	<mark>25/09/2020</mark>
Helena Grady	Foundation Foundation	06/01/2015		Foundation/ Trust	27/01/2023	27/01/2023
Darren Darwin	Staff Governor	16/08/2012	17/11/2016	Staff	18/11/2020	21/10/2018
Joseph Fojut	Foundation	22/01/2014		Foundation/ Trust		31/07/2016
Sinead Fox	Parent Gov	16/08/2012	12/10/2016	Foundation/ Trust		17/07/2018
Karena Moore	Staff	07/07/2014		<u>Staff</u>	14/07/2018	14/07/2018
Paul Hutchings	Assoc Member	01/09/2015		Foundation/ Trust		01/03/2017
Patrick Or Kam Fat	Foundation	16/08/2012		Foundation/ Trust	15/12/2019	31/01/2019
James Willans	Foundation Foundation	02/11/2016		Foundation/ Trust	01/11/2020	16/07/2019
	Foundation Foundation					
Julie Bourne	Chair of Governors	16/08/2012		Foundation/ Trust	05/12/2019	05/12/2019
Liam Colclough	Head of School	31/01/2016		Foundation/ Trust	No Expiry	31/12/2021
Andrew Truby	Executive Head	16/08/2012		GB/Board	No expiry	31/12/2021
Karen Bellamy	Staff (support)	27/03/2019		Staff	26/03/2023	
Matthew Richardson	Deputy Head (teacher)	19/03/2019		Staff	18/03/2023	<mark>18/10/2022</mark>
Emma Chatten	Foundation Foundation	18/10/2018	08/12/2021	Parents Parents	07/12/2025	12/04/2023